Exhibitor News Releases (67)

Exhibitor Name News Release Title Release Date
Nugen Audio NUGEN Audio at the 2017 NAB Show Wed. Feb. 15
Telestream Telestream Demonstrates Field-proven Solutions for Turning Video into Revenue at NAB 2017 Tue. Feb. 14
Masstech Innovations Inc. Masstech Selected by ABP News Network for Efficient, Multi-Site Media Asset Management Thu. Feb. 9
Comrex Comrex To Display New Product, Opal, At NAB 2017 Tue. Feb. 7
Comrex Comrex To Introduce ACCESS NX At NAB 2017 Tue. Feb. 7
Cobalt Digital Inc. 2017 NAB Show Preview Cobalt Digital Tue. Feb. 7
Advantage Video Systems FOUR HUGE NAB ANNOUNCEMENTS Sat. Feb. 4
ZOO Digital ZOO Digital named one of the top 10 innovators of 2016 Wed. Feb. 1
Crawford Media Services, Inc. Crawford Media Services Leverages Quantum Lattus Object Storage to Streamline the Protection of Client Content Wed. Feb. 1
ZOO Digital Stop award screener piracy with ZOOscreen Thu. Jan. 26
ARRI Inc. ARRI at 100: proud of the past and confident in the future Wed. Jan. 25
ZOO Digital ZOO hits 150 million subtitles for movie studios Tue. Jan. 24
VidOvation - Moving Video Forward NAB 2017 Preview VidOvation Tue. Jan. 24
Net Insight AB Net Insight Solution Helps BBC Sport Streamline Resource Scheduling Wed. Jan. 18
Magewell Electronics Co., Ltd. Magewell Launches New Generation of USB Video Capture Devices Mon. Jan. 16
Digital Bedrock Bixel Exchange Tech Update – Jan. 12th Thu. Jan. 12
MAT - Mad About Technology MAT- NEWS RELEASE Sat. Jan. 7
Net Insight AB Net Insight receives significant order from existing North American service provider Mon. Dec. 19
Crawford Media Services, Inc. Crawford LIFT Fri. Dec. 9
Radio Frequency Systems RFS Announces New Broadcast Connector Kits for Air Dielectric Cables Tue. Dec. 6
Crawford Media Services, Inc. Crawford AMBER Mon. Dec. 5
AKITIO Akitio Announces fast Thunderbolt3 Desktop Storage and Accessories for Windows and Mac Fri. Dec. 2
Stardom STARDOM Provides the Total Hardware RAID Storage Solution with Thunderbolt 2, from 2bay to 8bay. Thu. Dec. 1
ZOO Digital ZOO Digital extends its reach in India Wed. Nov. 30
Net Insight AB Net Insight Solution Deployed to Replace France Télévisions Satellite Back-Up Network for Overseas Territories Mon. Nov. 28
Net Insight AB Net Insight Sye Wins 2016 Fierce Innovation Awards: Telecom Edition and Named "Best in Show" Winner Fri. Nov. 18
Radio Frequency Systems RFS Announces Expansion of Slotted Array Antenna Line in North America in Anticipation of the U.S. Thu. Nov. 17
ZOO Digital ZOO Digital extends affiliate network with key partnership in Asia Wed. Nov. 16
Net Insight AB Net Insight's Sye Builds On Industry Recognition With Two New Streaming Media Honors Wed. Nov. 16
International Towers Incorporated Tucson Tower Business Expands To Meet Wireless Broadband Demand Wed. Nov. 16
Magewell Electronics Co., Ltd. Magewell Named to 2016 Streaming Media 100 List of Online Video Industry Leaders Mon. Nov. 14
Magewell Electronics Co., Ltd. Magewell Expands 4K Video Capture Roster to Five Mon. Oct. 31
G-Technology New Line-Up of SSD & USB-C Storage Solutions Thu. Oct. 27
Prime Focus Technologies Inc. Prime Focus Technologies secures Fourth Patent for DAX® with Digital Dailies® Wed. Oct. 26
Bluefish444 BLUEFISH444 ANNOUNCES HD/SD INTEGRATION WITH MEDIA-ALLIANCE ONDA AUTOMATION Thu. Oct. 20
VITEC VITEC Shows Innovative Encode/Decode Appliances and Streaming Solutions at NAB Show New York 2016 Thu. Oct. 20
Bluefish444 BLUEFISH444 KRONOS WINS TWO BEST OF SHOW AWARDS AT IBC SHOW 2016 Thu. Oct. 6
Net Insight AB Net Insight's Sye solution selected by SIS to deliver live content to global bookmakers Fri. Sep. 30
Witbe Inc Médiamétrie selects Witbe’s technologies to ensure the most efficient audience measurements yet Wed. Sep. 28
VITEC VITEC Simplifies Rich Media Management With PX Media Library Thu. Sep. 22
VITEC VITEC Debuts MGW Ace HEVC Decoder at IBC2016 Thu. Sep. 22
VITEC Sacramento Kings Select VITEC IPTV Venue Solution for New Golden 1 Center Thu. Sep. 22
Witbe Inc Wipro and Witbe Enter into Global Partnership to Offer End-To-End Test Automation and Services Monitoring Deployment Solutions Tue. Sep. 20
Prime Focus Technologies Inc. Prime Focus Technologies wins TV Technology’s 'Best of Show Awards' at IBC 2016 Thu. Sep. 15
Prime Focus Technologies Inc. Prime Focus Technologies Delivers 'Digital Next' Offerings for Viacom's VOOT Thu. Sep. 8
Z3 Technology, LLC Z3 Technology Introduces the Z3Cam-4K H.265 IP Camera with Integrated Auto Focus Zoom Thu. Sep. 8
G-Technology G-Technology & Atomos Collaborate Tue. Sep. 6
G-Technology G-RACK NAS Solution from G-Technology Tue. Sep. 6
Imagine Products, Inc. ShotPut Pro 6 for Macintosh Mon. Aug. 22
Bluefish444 BLUEFISH444 ANNOUNCES COMPATIBILITY WITH TOUCHDESIGNER Tue. Aug. 9
Bluefish444 BLUEFISH444 ANNOUNCES NEW KRONOS RANGE OF VIDEO, AUDIO, DATA I/O CARDS Fri. Aug. 5
Crawford Media Services, Inc. American Archive Case Study Mon. Jul. 18
International Towers Incorporated INTERNATIONAL TOWERS INCORPORATED (ITI) PERFORMS INFRASTRUCTURE DESIGN/BUILD ON CBP’s INTEGRATED FIXED TOWER PROGRAM (IFT) Tue. Jul. 12
Starfish Technologies Limited Latest release of TS Splicer Tue. Jul. 5
Crawford Media Services, Inc. Crawford Media Management Services Overview Mon. Jul. 4
Crawford Media Services, Inc. Metaforce Metadata Services Fri. Jul. 1
Witbe Inc Witbe opens a new office in Denver, CO: closer to its customers, and stronger in its US presence Wed. Jun. 15
LTO PROGRAM SNIA Linear Tape File System Format Specification Now an ISO/IEC Standard Wed. Jun. 8
Imagine Products, Inc. Viewpoint:LTO/LTFS Archiving: Best Practices for Best Results Wed. May 25
Imagine Products, Inc. Bling Digital Relies on PreRoll Post to Archive Its Most Important Assets Sun. Jan. 31
Imagine Products, Inc. Imagine Products Announces PreRoll Post for Windows Wed. Jan. 6
Starfish Technologies Limited TS Splicer supports HEVC / H265 Mon. Jan. 4
Imagine Products, Inc. Imagine Products Inc. Announces Support for Mac OS X® 10.11 Fri. Oct. 2
Imagine Products, Inc. Imagine Products’ HD-VU2 Does the Work of Five Viewers With No Transcoding … Even From a Lifeboat Tue. Mar. 31
Imagine Products, Inc. Imagine Products, Inc. Releases New Native File Viewer HD-VU2™ Tue. Mar. 3
Digital Bedrock Secure, Smart, Precise: Digital Bedrock Preserves and Protects Valued Digital Content Sun. Nov. 30
AKITIO Akitio® Unveils Thunderbolt™ 3 External Graphics Box, The Akitio Node – Finally an Affordable eGPU Box Sun. Nov. 9